

14 December 2022

Subject: SSAC2022-14: SSAC Member Appointments

The purpose of this letter is to propose reappointment of members of the Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC) whose terms are ending on 31 December 2022. This proposal is the result of annual member evaluations of those members, conducted by the SSAC Membership Committee and approved by the SSAC.

The SSAC respectfully requests that the Board reappoint the following SSAC members for three-year terms from 1 January 2023 to 31 December 2025:

- Joe Abley, Jeff Bedser, Merike Kaeo, Warren Kumari, Jacques Latour, John Levine, Danny McPherson, Tara Whalen.

Rod Rasmussen Chair, ICANN Security and Stability Committee