

23 July 2024

Subject: SSAC2024-07: SSAC's Participation in the Customer Standing Committee

To: Jennifer Bryce, Project Manager, OCTO, ICANN org, Joe Abley, SSAC, Maarten

Aertsen, SSAC

On 14 May 2024, the SSAC received a request from ICANN org for appointment of members and liaisons to the Customer Standing Committee (CSC). Notice is hereby given that the SSAC has appointed Joe Abley as the Primary and Maarten Aertsen as the alternate.

Ram Mohan Chair, ICANN Security and Stability Advisory Committee